skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6 -
@ NJ Titans Premier
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
In Progress
Sat Sep 7 -
Elite Hockey National Premier
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
In Progress
Wed Sep 11 -
Jersey Hitmen
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
In Progress
Fri Sep 13 -
Jersey Hitmen
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Long Island Royals
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
New Jersey Avalanche National
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
In Progress
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Virtua Hockey National Premier
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Jr. Flyers
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
6:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Virtua Hockey National Premier
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Washington Little CapitalsNati
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Team Maryland National
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD, USA
6:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Team Maryland U18 Premiere
Piney Orchard, Odenton, MD, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Virtua Hockey National Premier
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
New Jersey Avalanche National
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Washington Little Caps
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
9:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Washington Little CapitalsNati
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
12:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
NJ Titans Premier
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
10:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Jr. Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
Jr. Flyers
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
Long Island Royals
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Long Island Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Indian Head Road, Kings Park, NY, USA
5:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Jersey Hitmen
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Team Maryland
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Team Maryland National
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ NJ Titans Premier
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Little Flyers Elite
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Elite Hockey Premier
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 25 -
@ New Jersey Avalanche National
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Long Island Royals
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Jr. Flyers
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
10:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
@ TBD
TBD