skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22 -
NJ Avalanche
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
NJ Devils
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 14 -
NJ Colonials
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
NJ Devils
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
Junior flyers
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Valley Forge Minute Men
4:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 17 -
NJ Colonials
4:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Long Island Royals
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Long Island Royals
4:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Long Island Royals
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
Long Island Gulls
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Elite AAA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Elite AAA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Titans
1:30 PM EST